Normal

There are a number of witchcraft practices that have infiltrated the church body worldwide. The vision that I had of someone helping me to leave Australia was of someone just coming up with an envelope and saying “thank you” for what I had done for them in prayer even though I did not know them physically and my prayer was from across an ocean. Most of my prayers are meant to be this way, blessing and releasing people the Father shows me from the darkness that the enemy would put upon them or have follow them around as they do me. Still the slanders, false accusations, lies, deceptions, false obligations etc and the darkness of those words hound me and those that try and help me. Satan hears the super spiritual directions and interferes with them because he is the “god” of this world, I was to encounter one of those chosen by the Father to be in my life and he actually drove past me in his black BMW and did not even see me such is the enemies authority to mess with these assignments. He cannot mess with normal practical works, especially if you do not announce them to anyone, just do it quietly and ask the Father to hide it from everybody, that what you do in secret the Father will reward you publicly. It is dangerous to know me at this time, you will just get hurt, if I have a home of my own (just mine) then I can bless and protect the land and you can visit me there. peace and grace and thank you …

Leave a Reply

