Witnesses

Therefore then, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses [who have borne testimony to the Truth], let us strip off and throw aside every encumbrance (unnecessary weight) and that sin which so readily (deftly and cleverly) clings to and entangles us, and let us run with patient endurance and steady and active persistence the appointed course of the race that is set before us, Hebrews 12:1 AMPC

This verse seems to be joined with the one below and it is the justification that some pastors and religious leaders have given for astral traveling into my environment and corrupting it so that people hear their opinions rather than Gods will and ideas about the life I am meant to live. Whenever an unrighteous spirit or one who has come under their own soul-powered unction arrives at where I am physically, I feel oppressed.

Oppression is linked with fraud (Psalm 10:7 AMPC), so if you come with fraudulent ideas, false wisdom or with soul-powered authority, in fact, any unholy desires and lies you bring your own sin into my place too. There are those that do not know how to live a life outside of trying to control another persons life, and I have a number of false witnesses that hound me (and those around me) to the death of relationships, love, peace, joy, liberty, path, vision etc. They destroy righteous connections, speak into the spirit realm around me what they want others to believe to be my thoughts (this has happened so many times that I despair of ever finding a safe place to love people from, my only requirement) they attack those that they do not want me in relationship with, or block the blessing that others want to give me all out of that demonic idea that they are superior in love and wisdom than what I am. All this stupidity has done has destroyed my place in the Commonwealth nations, the prayers of the faith of the Centurion can be better prayed by me in Hawaii, I am much better at distance prayer than praying for those near me, it is my calling and gift to release and restore people without physically being with them that no man or woman will worship me, well certainly until the Restorative Centre is up and running and even then it is the environment that will restore people, not me. I have no problems with the ones that are meant to be with me for their joy is palpable, but the busybodies are just bringing into my place their lies and slanders and false obligations and doctrines that have no love in them at all. One of those “witnesses” is my double or my unrelated physical twin, even to the crossed teeth, the main difference is that she does not have varicose veins and can wear dresses and shorts. Another one is so vindictively evil that she crushes the spirits of any gentle people that come my way. Another has such problems with jealousy that any good thing that I have gets stolen. Another wants me to have no relationships outside of my family so spiritually they corrupt them and bring in falsehood and deception and destruction. Another is so self righteous that any that disagree with her opinions she attacks viciously, another attacks those that disagree with me on the basis that I am meant to be “spiritual royalty” and everyone should bow down and pay me homage because I am important and it is “all about Judi” – revolting woman, hard, nasty, demonic. I am no more and no less than anyone else on the earth, equal in worship with everyone else and that is our true purpose, so start worshiping God rather than spending all your life corrupting my environment with your hatred. When I ask the Father and submit the “Witnesses” to Him under the blood of the Lamb and bind them to His will alone 80% of them disappear and go where He wants them to be. Stop watching me and judging all that you see through your souls, the great cloud of witnesses spoken of in the first passage are those that have been purified … can you stop this destructive practice please, if you want to know what I am doing – ask. If you think I am in sin, come to my face and confront me as per biblical command. If you have what you consider a “word” for me then give it only to me that I might accept or reject it rather than being oppressed by you trying to force and manipulate me into it by prayer and gaining authority for it when others agree with you, if you disagree with my own interpretation for my own vision then talk to me to my face that you bring your knowledge and I bring mine and together we can come to some sort of wisdom, otherwise, shut up, life and death are in the power of the tongue, start talking life please. If you want to give to me then do so joyfully and without artifice. If your spirit has maturity and joy, then by all means be with me in spirit, if malice, deceit, slander, self righteousness, control, manipulation etc, then please get before God in repentance and cease harassing me.

For though I am away from you in body, yet I am with you in spirit, delighted at the sight of your [standing shoulder to shoulder in such] orderly array and the firmness and the solid front and steadfastness of your faith in Christ [that leaning of the entire human personality on Him in absolute trust and confidence in His power, wisdom, and goodness]. Colossians 2:5 AMPC

Prayer: Father God we submit our spirits to Your will alone, we come before you and ask Your forgiveness if we ourselves have chosen to be Lord over ourselves and move in the witchcraft practice of “watching” while we ourselves are not perfected nor have we followed biblical proceedure in regards to correction and counsel. We now offer ourselves to Your will alone that we would ask You where our spirits are at any given time as it is submitted to the will of heaven rather than the will of earth. For the god of this world has blinded the unbelievers’ minds [that they should not discern the truth], preventing them from seeing the illuminating light of the Gospel of the glory of Christ (the Messiah), Who is the Image and Likeness of God. 2 Corinthians 4:4 AMPC and in light of this verse we ask that any area in our hearts, minds, souls, attitudes, ideas, knowledge, wisdom, doctrines, mindsets, training and teaching – any area where our minds have been blinded we ask that You cover these things with the blood of the Lamb and remove them from us, In Jesus Name Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

