Inspired Prayers

For every individual I encounter the Holy Spirit inspires me to give a unique prayer or have a different image in my mind that reveals an aspect of who they are and what God wants me to do in helping set them free to become more themselves. No two prayers or insights are the same for no two people on the earth are the same, there is no religious rule book. It took me years upon years of sacrifice, love (which is not what people think it is), persecution, learning, submission to the Holy Spirit, difficulty (most of which was unnecessary) to obtain the authority needed to pray the seemingly simple prayers that I spend 10-15 minutes speaking over people. Most of what I do is in the spiritual realm, about 90% of it is not heard or known of by the people that I am ministering too and it is connected to my authority in Christ Jesus as I have laid down my life to love and to His will alone. Seriously if it was up to my efforts and goodness and works or anyone else to become who God has said that I am or they are then no wonder that the Christian churches are failing the earth. It was brought for us at great cost.

At one stage in my journey I found myself spiritually at the door or threshold of the Throne Room of God and in my pride felt so inadequate that I started to walk away. A voice was heard saying, “You have just held the Cross of Christ Jesus in total contempt”. It was like I spat on it in disregard and disrespect for all that it cost Jesus to obtain for me (and for you). So if you, like me, can on the basis of receiving all that the Lord did on that Cross, not just for us but for all of the earth if only they will ask for and receive it. Colossians 2:14  AMPC Having cancelled and blotted out and wiped away the handwriting of the note (bond) with its legal decrees and demands which was in force and stood against us (hostile to us). This [note with its regulations, decrees, and demands] He set aside and cleared completely out of our way by nailing it to [His] cross.

Now the revelations that have been given to me by God are almost public knowledge and are being used by those who have not yet matured up into any authority in love, so when they use just the knowledge given to them in that 10-15 minute prayer or even on this blog then they could be leaving spiritual doors open for all of it to be re-established. This is why I pray for people only under the unction of the Holy Spirit, I know my failings and if I cannot get into the throne room of God under my own esteem and value and works and worth, then I certainly cannot pray or release someone from what ever holds them back from a fullness of the will of God for them. There is a firm belief in me that each of us must allow the Father to bring the knowledge that we need to do the particular works that He has created for us to do. Isa 54 says that my children will be taught what and only what they need to know by the Lord, if you are not being taught by Him but by gaining knowledge vicariously then you are not my children. John (or Bar-Jesus) thinks that they have acquired enough knowledge from me and I can die now. Your cult and the leaders of it have killed a lot of saints around the world John once you have learnt all you could from them and I am very saddened by your actions and your teachings that have made your ego so great that you do not stand at the threshold, you stand above it in your own kingdom of the god you are yourself as you rule the world. I have cut the cords of mercy that go from you to your fellow ‘gods’ that allow you to live each day in rulership of the gifted people you think should come under your authority because you must be seen at the forefront of all new cutting edge teaching. You should of sought knowledge but never ever have neglected to love. You are a clanging cymbal John and you probably should have read the book of Judith that never made it into the Protestant version of the bible as the misogynists who culled it out did not want any woman with power and authority to be seen to be able to disrupt the earth as they have created it to be, with no women to be equal but demonically oppressed under masculine dominance.  If you are about to lose your head, your mate Pete has maggots in his eyeballs.

1 Corinthians 13 (AMPC)

13 If I [can] speak in the tongues of men and [even] of angels, but have not love (that reasoning, intentional, spiritual devotion such [a]as is inspired by God’s love for and in us), I am only a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal.

And if I have prophetic powers ([b]the gift of interpreting the divine will and purpose), and understand all the secret truths and mysteries and possess all knowledge, and if I have [sufficient] faith so that I can remove mountains, but have not love (God’s love in me) I am nothing (a useless nobody).

Even if I dole out all that I have [to the poor in providing] food, and if I surrender my body to be burned or [c]in order that I may glory, but have not love (God’s love in me), I gain nothing.

Love endures long and is patient and kind; love never is envious nor boils over with jealousy, is not boastful or vainglorious, does not display itself haughtily.

It is not conceited (arrogant and inflated with pride); it is not rude (unmannerly) and does not act unbecomingly. Love (God’s love in us) does not insist on its own rights or its own way, for it is not self-seeking; it is not touchy or fretful or resentful; it takes no account of the evil done to it [it pays no attention to a suffered wrong].

It does not rejoice at injustice and unrighteousness, but rejoices when right and truth prevail.

Love bears up under anything and everything that comes, is ever ready to believe the best of every person, its hopes are fadeless under all circumstances, and it endures everything [without weakening].

Love never fails [never fades out or becomes obsolete or comes to an end]. As for prophecy ([d]the gift of interpreting the divine will and purpose), it will be fulfilled and pass away; as for tongues, they will be destroyed and cease; as for knowledge, it will pass away [it will lose its value and be superseded by truth].

For our knowledge is fragmentary (incomplete and imperfect), and our prophecy (our teaching) is fragmentary (incomplete and imperfect).

10 But when the complete and perfect (total) comes, the incomplete and imperfect will vanish away (become antiquated, void, and superseded).

11 When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child; now that I have become a man, I am done with childish ways and have put them aside.

12 For now we are looking in a mirror that gives only a dim (blurred) reflection [of reality as [e]in a riddle or enigma], but then [when perfection comes] we shall see in reality and face to face! Now I know in part (imperfectly), but then I shall know and understand [f]fully and clearly, even in the same manner as I have been [g]fully and clearly known and understood [[h]by God].

13 And so faith, hope, love abide [faith—conviction and belief respecting man’s relation to God and divine things; hope—joyful and confident expectation of eternal salvation; love—true affection for God and man, growing out of God’s love for and in us], these three; but the greatest of these is love.


Leave a Reply

