Vision or lack thereof

A number of people have attached themselves to my life and vision and this morning I saw a terrible sight, my path being tied up to a lot of other peoples paths img_7884with a death cord that will destroy my vision while they replace it with theirs with no good godly outcome. When I was caught spiritually in a city I do not belong too one pastor said ‘it does not matter how you get to your destination, by car, by bus, by train, just as long as you get there’ in hindsight he was meaning that he was going to dictate my vision and its journey. Now this man spiritually is very immature but because he was the pastor of a church that numbered over 1000 people others added their authority to his whim and fantasy, he considers himself to be my spiritual father but has, in the heavenlies, the holy godly authority size of an atomic speck on my fingernail. I am not his prodigal, not his anything actually.

So I went to his rival church in that city thinking I would have some protection from the idiocy that was surrounding me in the other place and found that they did not heed my ‘this is not my place, I do not belong here’ and agreed with the other cult in regards to the direction my life was to take, money and prestige and a name in the world was connected to my life. I arrived in the place I do belong only to find they had corrupted my place there also with their false visions and tainted words and works. Isaiah 44:25 [I am the Lord] Who frustrates the signs and confounds the omens [upon which the false prophets’ forecasts of the future are based] of the [boasting] liars and makes fools of diviners, Who turns the wise backward and makes their knowledge foolishness, AMPC.  So, In the name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit I release myself from your cruelty and death cords that you would entwine around my life and vision even here in England where you have corrupted my place also by your false divinations and your false declarations and decrees, I put before your mouths the Cross of Christ Jesus that He would absorb your words based in a doctrine of demons and release all those whose lives you have entangled with mine and restore all these good people to life in Christ Jesus and to know the love of God in the most powerful, holy righteous manner and to have their own vision of what the Father in heaven has for you and img_7882release you to it in Jesus Name empowered by the Holy Spirit and with His grace to do so. Amen.

1 Timothy 1:7 For God did not give us a spirit of timidity (of cowardice, of craven and cringing and fawning fear), but [He has given us a spirit] of power and of love and of calm and well-balanced mind and discipline and self-control.

Get on with your lives people, allow me the casual relaxed breathing joyous connections that I am created for in my Hawaiian nature, rather than the heavy tied up oppressive controlling manipulative derogatory demeaning connections that I had in Australia and with those that agree with your foolishness. God cannot use you while you have tied up all that you are created for with my vision. Ask for your own and follow with all that you are. Amen.

Leave a Reply

