Myth

 15  “If your brother sins, go and show him his fault in private; if he listens to you, you have won your brother. 16 But if he does not listen to you, take one or two more

Skara Brae, Orkney Isles. It is not a good thing to take over someone elses life and leave it in ruins.
Skara Brae, Orkney Isles. It is not a good thing to take over someone elses life and leave it in ruins.

with you, so that by the mouth of two or three witnesses every fact may be confirmed. 17 If he refuses to listen to them, tell it to the church; and if he refuses to listen even to the church, let him be to you as a Gentile and a tax collector. 18 Truly I say to you, whatever you bind on earth shall have been bound in heaven; and whatever you loose on earth shall have been loosed in heavenMatthew 18:15-18 NASB 

There have been about 5-6 allegations of sin that have followed me around the world. The society that I come from also likes to pin sins that are not yours on you if you do not do what they say you should do, it is a form of manipulation and control which is just witchcraft nicely packaged as “pastoral concern”. Log looking or projecting your own sins on the one you are judging is also normal for that society. If your organization is judgement based as opposed to love based then you are in for a very difficult time shortly for the measure you have used is the measure that will be used against you and most of these allegations are based in false judgement. One degree in a knowledge variance can cause you to be way off track in time. YWAM please consider changing your leadership patterns for I found it only oppressive the 1 course that I did with you in 2001, no good fruit has eventuated from that time in my life connected to you. Pray and fast and do not use my knowledge as though you have rights to it because of that 6 months, it is theft. Now I know when these allegations are made even today for I feel the strike on my heel (Genesis 3:15  And I will put enmity between you and the woman, and between your offspring and her Offspring; He will bruise and tread your head underfoot, and you will lie in wait and bruise His heel.) The serpent was a symbol of deception and these people who make the allegations did not approach me in the Christian method of the correction of sin for members of its congregation. They just gossiped and slandered my name around the world on the basis of it feeling “right and true” to them. Any word spoken often enough gains authority, whether it is true or not just by there being the power of life and death in the tongue. Unchecked rumor, slander and false obligation destroy people. Romans 3:13-14 Their throat is a yawning grave; they use their tongues to deceive (to mislead and to deal treacherously). The venom of asps is beneath their lips.  Their mouth is full of cursing and bitterness. AMPC

No one came and asked me if there was any truth in the allegations or even told me what was the content of the allegation and slander, just assumed guilt because a pastor said it. Given that all Witches, including Charismatic Christian witches, astral travel in the spirit and speak into the ears of the non-discerning anything they like in order to sabotage gifted godly children of God the Father then they have been extraordinarily un-Christ-like and viscous considering it took me 5 years to find out what one of the lies was. It was big enough that the world backed away from sponsoring me on my journey and still to this day these fanatics spout out their corruption that has hindered my life for 15 nearly 16 years. People act towards me with the belief that those from my birth nation actually have wisdom and everyone is playing the game set down by these religious people. Super spiritual connection, rather than a to my face joyous gift. If I mentioned anyone in the bible then their difficulty was to be mine -the woman with the mite – I had to give my last bit of money to them, the Shulumite – I had to be beaten up by the watchmen and collected in the middle of the night, Jonah – I had to convict that place of sin, I had to be picked up by a helicopter – goodness only knows where that came from, but it is a constant – in among all the others. Religious Legalism. I remember asking if they where from a certain denomination that the pastors have such a rigid control over their “sheep” and what they do, I was told, very subtly that they where not, I should have google checked the church and its leader but I thought they where Christian and would not move in such a sin of misleading me in this way. The consequences have been devastating for all concerned. There is a law in the OT about not going beyond your property on the Sabbath, to get around such a law they would throw their sandals, walk up to it and throw it again into the direction they desired to go. The people of my birth nation consider me their property since I was born there, so they have thrown their sandals (covenantal agreements about me) to every Commonwealth nation they can, destroying my place in those societies based on the lies they have

it is an easy thing to ruin someones reputation, for your selfish purposes, but is it godly?
it is an easy thing to ruin someones reputation, for your selfish purposes, but is it godly?

shared. I do not mind so much, my thought patterns are not of those nations anyway so we have bashed our heads against each other for years and we will never agree on very much at all, ever. My need is that they get on with their own lives and butt out of mine. All that cursing because they think and have the delusion that I am meant to be the next Billy Graham or Katherine Kulman. Just because they want a name in the world they think everybody else is so selfishly ambitious. My walk is a quiet behind the scenes walk, just as the Holy Spirit is quiet behind the scenes with Jesus Christ. Delegating authority, not moving in it is my responsibility, I have no need for the acclaim of man as some seem to need with their outsized egos and puffed up importance on the earth which is causing the immature to rule rather than the wise for that is what they want, to dictate who goes where and when and how. Good luck coming before the throne of God and justifying your works done without love. Matthew 18:18 Truly I tell you, whatever you forbid and declare to be improper and unlawful on earth must be what is already forbidden in heaven, and whatever you permit and declare proper and lawful on earth must be what is already permitted in heaven. AMPC . This is the extended or amplified version of the first bible verse mentioned. What they have done is improper in heaven since they did not follow the pattern set above as a means of bringing someone back into line with God or breaking the barriers sin produces between a person and a holy, righteous God, and if that barrier was there then why did I still manifest the atmosphere of heaven? Given that I will not repent of what I have not done or sin that is not mine, then they should have no longer associated with me. To me, what you have done is forbidden in heaven so In Jesus Name – I decree and declare that your works and words against my destiny and vision is now improper and unlawful on earth over  my life and the impact that it has had on my lifes journey that is dedicated to the will of God not the will of man to be under the blood of the Lamb for the sin that it is and the evil that it has caused, not only in my life but in yours also. I forgive you. Cease sinning. Please be aware that I also have people involved in other cults pursuing my life also, a Scottish Druid being one of many. You have made me vulnerable to all sorts of evil by not allowing me to be safe with those the Father has given me vision of. Talk to me if you want me to do something different or you have a different vision for me than what I have seen then leave it with me, do not discuss it with anyone else, it is not their business but between myself and God. Allow my no to be no thank you, and if we did not discuss or swap sandals about any words that I wrote saying I would preach, teach, etc then there has been NO AGREEMENT MADE and you cannot hold me to it, I was desperate to get out of that city and would have almost done anything to leave so that you could have had revival with the people called and desiring to be with you and who actually belong in that city. Revival is still in the holding pattern I made for it, untouchable by any save myself. I can release it from here I do not need to return to do so. Bless me, for your sake, thank you.

Leave a Reply

