Conversation

There is a practice that the religious have of talking about a person and their destiny behind their backs, this is an extraordinarily destructive practice to have become a 1478part of churches norms. Even when others disagreed with Paul about the path he had chosen, for they saw truth about it, they came and spoke with him. Acts 21:10-14 While we were remaining there for some time, a prophet named Agabus came down from Judea.  And coming to [see] us, he took Paul’s belt and with it bound his own feet and hands and said, Thus says the Holy Spirit: The Jews at Jerusalem shall bind like this the man who owns this belt, and they shall deliver him into the hands of the Gentiles (heathen). When we heard this, both we and the residents of that place pleaded with him not to go up to Jerusalem. Then Paul replied, What do you mean by weeping and breaking my heart like this? For I hold myself in readiness not only to be arrested and bound and imprisoned at Jerusalem, but also [even] to die for the name of the Lord Jesus. And when he would not yield to [our] persuading, we stopped [urging and imploring him], saying, The Lord’s will be done!

(and no, before you misinterpret this, I am not called to go to jail even if it is your desire for me) The conversation they had did not change his chosen path for the glory of God, but they spoke it out, came to an understanding about it and let him go and be obedient to the directions he had heard from God for himself. Conversations like this can save years of bashing our heads against each other in what seems to be conflicting viewpoints on how to achieve the desired will of heaven that was pronounced via a vision. It has been bizarre and really weird having all these people giving opinions about my walk behind my back, effectively cursing me, opinions that I have never asked for, heck even the Copelands came over to direct my life and I am not even and never will be a Pentecostal, how strange is that. Also putting before me options that just bring confusion since the vision was so clear and precise and even if others rejected their part in my life, the Father would have given me another vision to circumvent their blockage. Then people were putting obligations on me that had nothing of the will of heaven. To do what God has expressly told you not to do is the height of silliness, and yet none of them have had the gumption to came and talk to be about their illusions, just curse me to it via prayer and in ungodly conversations, life and death being in the tongue. The effect of all these unwanted words has been very destructive, not just for myself, but for them and for the earth. If we are triune beings created in the image of a Triune God, then what you have done to my spirit and soul affects my body as well. Talk to me, humble yourselves and come and discuss your ideas, for what you are currently doing is just witchcraft and you are hurting my legs (walk) in your curses that are directive rather than bringing liberty. If you will not talk to me, then please keep quiet and refrain from mentioning my name, you bring confusion only, a black cloud that I spend all my time dispelling when I should be praying for the salvation of souls and healing people across the earth, you waste my life because I am constantly undoing your works. Proverbs 15:3-5  The eyes of the Lord are in every place, keeping watch upon the evil and the good.  A gentle tongue [with its healing power] is a tree of life, but willful contrariness in it breaks down the spirit. A fool despises his father’s instruction and correction, but he who regards reproof acquires prudence. In all gentleness and humility please allow your tongues to start speaking life over me rather than directionally cursing me or trying to

William Wallace Memorial "Every man dies, not every man really lives"
William Wallace Memorial “Every man dies, not every man really lives”

dominate my path or trying to perfect me to plastic and if you have a need you think I am able to help with, then ask, I will never turn away anyone who asks properly to my face, and not from a pulpit. Religious Christians all over the earth have jumped on the band wagon and are just cursing me all over the place to a destiny that has nothing to do with God. You have misinterpreted and warped every one of my own words in your inability to have a conversation with me. Christianity has a simplicity to it, religion is complicated and demanding its own way.

Prayer: Father God we come humbly before Your throne and seek Your forgiveness for words that do not reflect the will of heaven over our lives, both from ourselves and the prayers, words and works of those who have not moved on up into a maturity in Christ Jesus, we just release these statements to the fire of God and pray that you would burn the dross from over us that we would be purified by Your Word which brings life rather than takes it. Let the circumstances of our lives reflect only Your glory and wisdom and absolute love for us that we in turn would allow that same love to touch a broken hearted world. In Jesus Name, Amen 

 

Leave a Reply

