Imagination

Image result for einstein

Imagination is a key to understanding the Spiritual realm, the first time I had seen anything was right after I had been delivered of my ancestral sins and the secret societies that they had chosen to join that maintained the curses around my life. That night after being ministered too, I put my head upon my pillow and an image of a dragon appeared before my eyes and in my surprise I asked ‘what is that doing here?’ As clear as a bell I heard the reply ‘it is what is in bed with you,’ in other words, I had sinned and come into agreement with an evil, for the life of me I cannot remember what that sin was, so far has He removed it from me, I humbly apologized for my agreement with this sin and asked for forgiveness and requested that the Father cover it with the blood of the Lamb. It disappear the moment confession was made and the blood of the Lamb applied.Dragons are created when multiple people agree with a deceit or a plan that has not originated in heaven, the more people that agree the greater authority or size of the dragon. There where 2 others that I had to come before the Father and humbly ask for forgiveness. Satan only has authority where sin is unconfessed and sometimes we only know about that sin via revelations given to us through our imaginations that have been cleaned off and submitted to the will of heaven. As Einstein also pointed out, imagination is also where we get our best ideas, inventions, solutions to mankind’s dilemmas by finding paths to peace that suit everyone, sustainable living practices for the health of our planet, political solutions, welfare solutions, sustainable practices with the redistribution of wealth, the pharmaceutical companies to release the cures they are withholding from the earth in regards to all forms of cancer and other man made diseases by the additives to milk and other products, the invented illnesses like ADHD, no money to be made if people are well, hell is a long time to pay for such evil. Those that make money off unrighteous wars. War is a money spinner is it not? Especially if your heart is hardened to children dying, how do you do it? Shut your eyes and minds to the suffering you have caused and the sacrifice of innocence? I take that authority away from you now in Jesus name and ask the Father to release the Angels to clean up the blood that has been spilt and the joy that you have in your ill gotten gains will be striped from you, repent, make restitution in what ever manner the Father in heaven asks you to and life again will be restored to you. All sin can be covered with the blood of the Lamb and the grace that is offered to us is so great that He will bring everything into righteousness and holiness if we but humble ourselves and ask. Seriously I speak as one who has been forgiven such an enormous amount, there is nothing that shocks me as I know there is nothing that can not be put right if we, as a people created in Gods image, cannot restore if we agree in Love and seek the giver of the Life. Change your mindsets about what is important, then allow God to change your imaginations and purify them, that He would give you the pattern of thinking that will set you free to love and rejoice and delight and give grace to those that have harmed you also … life is coming, can you not feel it in your bones and in your waters, do you not want to be ready to receive it in joy and liberty, holiness is a state where we receive what Jesus did when He said “IT IS FINISHED” the righteous for the unrighteous, ask for Him to come in, ask that the dragons that hold you down and keep you oppressed by the fraud that comes out of their mouths and the mouths of their frog servants  (Revelation 16:13 AMPC And I saw three loathsome spirits like frogs, [leaping] from the mouth of the dragon and from the mouth of the beast and from the mouth of the false prophet.) that you have come into agreement with would be revealed to you and you would, as did I, repent of such a covenant agreement and ask for fogiveness for it and cover it with the blood of the Lamb and the anointing of the Holy Spirit that would prevent repetition of this evil in your life ever again. As people read this I am watching dragons disappear all over the earth and being replaced by heavenly beings and the Angelic Princes and Princesses being reinstated to their God given holy domains in Love and Joy, Wisdom and Holiness, Rest and Restoration. Isaiah 11:2-5. Hallelujah. 

Prayer: Father God I bring those that would have a pure desire to have clean and holy imaginations set apart for You that they might hear directly from heaven and know heavens will in regards to how they think and what they see in the spiritual realm, Father wash off their eyes and clean out their ears that they would be hearing and listening only to You under the blood of the Lamb and that the anointing and infilling of the Holy Spirit would fall upon them at this moment and release and restore and redeem all that is needed for them to come into Your domain and out of the domain of darkness and deception. In Jesus Name we ask. 

I, even I, am the Lord, and besides Me there is no Savior. I have declared [the future] and have saved [the nation in times of danger], and I have shown [that I am God]—when there was no strange and alien god among you; therefore you are My witnesses, says the Lord, that I am God.

Isaiah 43:11-12 AMPC

Leave a Reply

