misunderstanding

Years ago I shared about the work that the Father created me to do, in hindsight probably to the wrong people, that I was to preach to peoples spirits in the same

Jesus asks us to come up out of darkness into light
Jesus asks us to come up out of darkness into light

manner that Jesus and Peter did (1 Peter 3:18-21 and 1 Peter 4:6) unfortunately their doctrines dictate that what you do in the spirit is what you are to do in the natural. This is not a biblical truth, Elijah saw into the enemies camp, he did not go there. My desire is  to deliver the human spirits of the sins of unrighteousness done against them for the Word of God says that among them the god of this world [Satan] has blinded the minds of the unbelieving to prevent them from seeing the illuminating light of the gospel of the glory of Christ, who is the image of God. 1 Corinthians 4:4 Amp. Since this is an act of unrighteousness done against them we can stand in the gap and remove it by applying the blood of the Lamb to it, so their eyes can be opened and then pray their hearts will be softened at the right time that the Holy Spirit will convict them of sin, justice and righteousness. People have different knowledge foundations, sometimes those foundations are not perfect, well a lot of the time actually which is why I come humbly before the Father as led by the Holy Spirit and ask Him to remove from my heart and mind anything that is not totally a full on and absolute truth from heaven, I do not see everything, I do not understand everything or everyone, nor am I everywhere, only God is, I see in part because I live in a world of sin just as the rest of you do, ignorance is not a sin, pride in not being able to acknowledge that we are ignorant in areas is, absolutely sin, quite possibly the highest sin on earth. There is no need for me to have a public ministry at all, the only ones who would force me into it would be those that desire the glory that really should only be Gods. The Holy Spirit inspired prayers through me using the faith of the Centurion, I have blessed and released restored and redeemed people without the laying on of natural hands, just spiritual ones, I have fought wars in the spiritual realm that have had an effect on the natural realm, I have made decrees and declarations that have had people getting out of wheelchairs, of being healed from Bi Polar disorder, sang and brought down holiness to the point of anxiety, depression, fear, works of unrighteousness disappear all through faith alone all because heaven is holy and when you worship in spirit and in truth you bring all that is in heaven with you. Unfortunately those with a different knowledge base to mine have decided that I need a public ministry in order to “show case” the gift of God in me, I just saw 1181people running to me rather than God and I have smelt and felt and heard other people become more like the one they listen too rather than being freed to become completely who they are created to be in Christ Jesus, you become like who and what you focus on in an intense way, and I do not want you to become me, just freed to be who God created you to be. My only goal is to free people, my vision is to have a place that because of a choice into holiness that people have made it will be a small piece of heaven on earth and people can hear God clearly for themselves, from my part I am just to remove generational sin and personal sin so that they are no longer hindered by the darkness of them.

Leave a Reply

