over involved

My mother was a fan of the TV melodrama Days of Our Lives, it so engrossed and entangled her life to the point that everything else revolved around this show. Love you Mom. This to me and for my personal God given nature is really weird for a Christian, I would rather spend any emotions that I have on real people. IMG_0914The Lord has taught me to bless and release people then I let them go completely, not even thinking about them and then resume my relationship with my God. I do not carry their situation with me, nor do I ponder on it unless they re-involve me in it again, either by asking for counsel or just a need to express how they feel so that I might heal their emotions, and if God allows me to feel their emotions then I carry those to the Cross on their behalf and heal their heart. This does not seem to be the case for most in religious leadership, instead of handing people over to the King of Kings, knowing and having faith to realize He is the author and perfecter of all our faiths. They get fretful and fearful, worried and anxious, or angry and bitter and unforgiving if the other person does not act in the manner that they think is right. When you feel any negative emotion towards another you give authority for the enemy to burden them with worry or fear or doubt or unbelief that God is in charge of their lives and not you, you oppress them with your knowledge that God is indeed not really God and cannot help them overcome the circumstances that surround them, and if you think they are in sin, go talk to them or you could end up joining with the wrong crowd and just speak false accusation, not a good team to be with.

Revelation 12:10    Then I heard a loud voice in heaven, saying,

“Now the salvation, and the power, and the kingdom (dominion, reign) of our God, and the authority of His Christ have come; for the accuser of our [believing] brothers and sisters has been thrown down [at last], he who accuses them and keeps bringing charges [of sinful behavior] against them before our God day and night.”

 This has been my life for the last 15 years or more, just one false accusation after another, line upon line of deliberate attempts by the enemy to crush my spirit by the oppression that comes with fraud or lies and deceptions. Satan is pretty good at giving the appearance of sin, and even setting people up and staging it and people are very gullible and ignorant of the enemies schemes in their agreement with him. It seems to me that they also desire for you to become as they are, it justifies them in their own minds if you act in the same manner (gossip, unrighteous works, bad thought patterns, overly emotional false declarations etc). Given that I like individuals and that their uniqueness brings a joy to my heart and who would want more than one of themselves on the earth anyway? So I have a joy and delight when I encounter people who are happy and delighted in who God has made them, so I have no need to form them into my image or do what I do or believe what I believe, God is their teacher and we are at different paths and places in our walk towards maturity. No they do not need to compete with anyone else, nor copy what another does, fads do not bother them and in fashion, their clothes sense is dictated to them by what suits them rather than a need to be trendy. It has taken me a while to realize how deep the depth this pattern of getting over involved in anothers life is for some people. For me, you get involved in Jesus and His life to the point of saturation or until you have peace and can rest in Him, and He is the only one that any Christian should for it is out of our relationship with Him come the solutions to problems, the capacity to heal others emotional wounds, the correct answer to their needs, the capacity to ask for the Holy Spirit to come intervene to supernaturally heal and give utterance to have the word in season that actually solves and brings to completion and health any thing going array in someone else life. If we do not then we are just clairvoyants and psychics and people who dabble in psychobabble, which is a leaning of the person on the wisdom of man – not God and can take you away from looking for His supernatural healing and deliverance. Jesus is my best friend and I tell Him everything thanks and He has healed me. 2 Timothy 3:5 holding to a form of [outward] godliness (religion), although they have denied its power [for their conduct nullifies their claim of faith]. Avoid such people and keep far away from them. To me those that resort to mans wisdom rather than the evidence that God can and does heal supernaturally things that psychology will tell you needs to take a life time to recover from should not call themselves Christian, but pseudo-quasi-religious folk. This over involvement has had some very serious repercussions on my life, to the point that others would desire to change my ministry and make it about them rather than about God, it has blocked finances, my marriage and the IMG_0887things that I need to do before I marry, tried to turn my ministry into a public one before its God given time. I actually do not need a public ministry at all, for my prayers are much more effective from afar, I have spoken a man out of a wheelchair, healed someone of septicemia and bi-polar just to name a few, so a public ministry might even be a distraction for me. It is just that the unclean spirits, which are over involved in other people lives human spirits, that desire to control my life follow me around the world and curse who ever I connect with physically, and destroy the work of God through me where ever I am, that I can see them does not faze them for they are the “gods” spoken about in Psalm 82:6 and have right to control their own spirits as witches do in astral travelling. If you see them just bind them to the will of God and cover them with the blood of the Lamb and the anointing oil of Holy Spirit and they and the oppression that comes with such “witch watching” will go also … peace and grace and please repent of such ungodly pursuits, trust the Lord with the ones you care about or you will alienate yourself from them in the oppression your control and manipulation bring to them, pray for them to have wisdom if you must (Isaiah 11:2-5) but never to your will. Once in a rural town I lived in had such a pattern of over involvement that they actually cursed me in prayer with things like you will never leave this town unless it is as the husband of such and such, and may his name be the first thing that she sees when she wakes lord god, so I had pin pricks on my eyeballs of this mans name. Life and death in the tongue… talk to me please .. Mahalo … sorry that was a bit long winded … peace and grace and may all unclean spirits that are near you in unrighteousnesses and with out the will of God attached to it be gone now in Jesus Name, all soul ties, false authority connections, dominance, superiority, ungodly leadership patterns, all forms of rulership that are illegal in heaven we cut and negate the cords that connect them to you now and forever, Amen.

Leave a Reply

