Let there be Light

Let there be light … What great and amazing joy it has been for me to watch people come alive under the unction of the Holy Spirit through me, a sinner saved by grace alone, a very great privilege to see people out from under the oppression of their enemies control and domination, to watch spoken word curses fly off into nothingness as people are finally, finally released from the betrayal of them. Our God is a good God. A powerful God, willing to do far above all that we could hope for or even imagine. IMG_0944The verse below gives us the authority to remove such oppression from people, for no one will be able to curse another in heaven, only rejoice and delight in another. No hatred, sorrow, sighing, tears – all are already illegal in heaven, joy, peace, delight can be lawful on the earth if we declare it together, people can chose, and when we do so together, how great shall that change be for the better, so let us declare with God – LET THERE BE LIGHT – In Jesus Name. Amen.

Matthew 16:19
19 I will give you the keys (authority) of the kingdom of heaven; and whatever you bind [forbid, declare to be improper and unlawful] on earth will have [already] been bound in heaven, and whatever you loose [permit, declare lawful] on earth will have [already] been loosed in heaven.” Amplified

We all have a story that we will be joyfully sharing with each other within Eternity about the goodness and greatness of our God towards us as we have lived out our allotted time here on earth. Having grown up with a godly mother and having the word of God spoken over me building up to the point of sharing with someone that I desired to see Christians healed in body, soul and spirit as I saw such a great need that was not being met in the churches that I had attended and in the regions I went through. They always seemed less happy, relaxed and joyful than their secular counterparts. In hindsight I should have chosen someone else to share this with for instead of joy and delight in the vision and hearts desire, it arose jealousy and condemnation to the point that my life was so incredibly difficult, evil and hard that I walked away from churches altogether. But not from God. After a time living like I belonged in the world I married, had a son and divorced when he was 3 months old. At this point I committed my life to Christ Jesus no matter what and have been His ever since.

Precept upon precept has been the learning pattern that the Father has used not IMG_0938only myself but all those with a deep passion and desire for the love that God has for His children to be expressed in what ever manner that touches and releases the heart and is suitable to the unique individual. No Two prayers that I have prayed for anyone have ever been the same, because no two people are the same as anyone else on the earth. When I share a prophetic prayer or word of knowledge or wisdom to a person it becomes their property, not mine. I have had some come up to me and ask me to repeat part of what I have spoken or written and I have to tell them that once it is in their hands it is between them and God, I genuinely do not remember them, I just get to be the sounding board through which they are delivered. Grace upon grace to you in the name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit. Amen. Let there be light on your path and journey, hearing that still small voice say “This is the way, walk ye in it” Isaiah 30:21

Leave a Reply

